Home > Building Business Relationships, Uncategorized, What's in my head now? > Seven Business Movies – MUST SEES For Anyone In SALES

Seven Business Movies – MUST SEES For Anyone In SALES


I’m trying to see what movies I’ve missed that I need to see…Oh – and I’m not ‘counting’ mafia movies…otherwise I definitely would have Godfather 1 and 2 as well as Goodfellas. My favorites are:

Wall Street
Glengarry Glen Ross
Boiler Room
Citizen Kane
Office Space
The Insider
Thank You For Not Smoking

There are a few more I can think of: Working Girl, Trading Places, Jerry MaGuire, The Secret of My Success, Erin Broackovitch….but didn’t LOVE them like I do the ones above.

  1. Sal
    April 14, 2010 at 5:42 pm

    Wall Street is the best on that list with Boiler Room a distant second. I would also say Barbarians at the Gate is a good business movie

    • April 14, 2010 at 5:44 pm

      Barbarians at the Gate? awesome, havent seen it; will watch this weekend.

  2. April 15, 2010 at 2:20 pm

    Great picks! I love “Citizen Kane”, “Office Space”, and “Thank You for Smoking”.

  3. Michael Dvorscak
    April 25, 2010 at 8:55 am

    Swimming with Sharks, starring Kevin Spacey. The ultimate boss from hell. Makes Gorden Gekko or Gorden Ramsey look like a child.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

