Home > All About ME > How do we know what our personal “brand” is?

How do we know what our personal “brand” is?


I stopped blogging as I realized I was unsure what I was blogging about. Sure, I’m similar to all of the other ‘gen y’, “i have something to say and I want people to listen”, ego driven marketers, but what do I have to offer people that’s interesting to read about?

After a couple of months deliberation, this is what I’ve come to; I’m 29 years old and have driven billions (not millions, billions) in revenue; I’ve successfully worked in 3 start up ventures; and I love people. So, what can I offer?

Experience. Tips on how to move up quickly. Lists of mistakes, what I’ve learned from them. And “net/net”, I can offer it all honestly.

Categories: All About ME Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

